Company Contact Information

►back to Manufacturers page
►back to Support page
WEB SITE www.bose.com
ADDRESS Bose Corporation
The Mountain Framingham, MA, 01701-9168
SALES AND PRODUCT INFORMATION: 1-800-WWW-BOSE (1-800-999-2673), ext. k16431
SETUP AND TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE: 1-800-367-4008
HOURS: Monday-Friday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM ET (13:30 - 01:00 GMT)
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM ET (14:00 - 20:00 GMT)